Section 10  -  Links


Links to Railway Sites and Locomotive Groups

Severn Valley Railway (Official Website):     www.svr.co.uk

Severn Valley Railway (Official Facebook Page):      www.facebook.com/svrofficial

Severn Valley Railway (Live Website):      www.svr.live.com

Severn Valley Railway (Unofficial Facebook Page):      www.facebook.com/groups/2360466988

Severn Valley Railway Wiki Website:      www.svrwiki.com

Severn Valley Railway (Charitable Trust Website):      www.svrtrust.org.uk

Kidderminster Railway Museum Website:      www.krm.org.uk

Great Western (SVR) Association Website:      www.gw-svr-a.org.uk

1501 Pannier Tank Association:      www.1501pta.jimdo.com

15XX Pannier Tank Supporters Group (Facebook Page):      www.facebook.com/groups/276559899476825

UK & Ireland Heritage Railways Website:      www.heritage-railways.com

GWR 0-6-0ST No.813 Website:      www.gwr813.org

GWR 2-8-0 No.2857 Website:      www.2857.org.uk

GWR 2-6-2T No.4150 Website:      www.4150.org.uk

LMS 2-6-0 No.2968 Website:      www.staniermogulfund.org.uk

LMS 8F 2-8-0 No.8233 Website:      www.8fsociety.co.uk

BR 2-6-2T No.82045 Website:      www.82045.org.uk

Links to Railway Sites Visited by 0-6-0T HE No.686 of 1898

Avon Valley Railway Website:      www.avonvalleyrailway.org

Battlefield Line Website:      www.Battlefield-Line-Railway.co.uk

Birmingham Railway Museum at Tyseley Website:       www.vintagetrains.co.uk

Bodmin & Wenford Railway Website:      www.bodminandwenfordrailway.co.uk

Bressingham Steam Museum Website:      www.bressingham.co.uk

Buckinghamshire Railway Centre Website:      www.bucksrailcentre.org.uk

Cholsey & Wallingford Railway Website:   www.cholsey-wallingford-railway.com

Churnet Valley Railway Website:      www.churnet-valley-railway.co.uk

Colne Valley Railway Website:      www.colnevalleyrailway.co.uk

Crewe Railway Heritage Centre Website:      www.creweheritagecentre.org

East Anglian Railway Museum Website:      www.earm.co.uk

East Lancs. Railway Website:      www.east-lancs-rly.co.uk

East Somerset Railway Website:      www.eastsomersetrailway.com

Elsecar Heritage Railway Website:      www.elsecarrailway.co.uk

Embsay & Bolton Abbey Steam Railway Website:      www.embsayboltonabbeyrailway.org.uk

Foxfield Steam Railway Website:      www.foxfieldrailway.co.uk

GWS Didcot Website:      www.didcotrailwaycentre.org.uk

Great Central Railway Website:      www.gcrailway.co.uk     

Gwili Steam Railway Website:      www.gwili-railway.co.uk

Kent & East Sussex Railway Website:      www.kesr.org.uk

Llangollen Railway Website:      www.llangollen-railway.co.uk

Middleton Railway Trust Website:      www.middletonrailway.org.uk

Midland Railway Centre Website:      www.midlandrailway-butterley.co.uk

Mid-Hants Railway Website:      www.watercressline.co.uk

North Norfolk Railway Website:      www.nnr.co.uk

North Yorkshire Moors Railway Website:      www.nymr.co.uk

Northampton & Lamport Railway Website:      www.nlr.org.uk

Paignton & Dartmouth Steam Railway Website:      www.dartmouthrailriver.co.uk

Pontypool & Blaenavon Railway Website:      www.pontypool-and-blaenavon.co.uk

South Devon Railway Website:      www.southdevonrailway.co.uk

Swindon & Cricklade Railway Website:      www.swindon-cricklade-railway.org

Steam - Museum of the GWR Website:      www.steam-museum.org.uk

Telford Steam Railway Website:      www.telfordsteamrailway.co.uk

West Somerset Railway Website:      www.west-somerset-railway.co.uk

Z.L.S.M. (Holland) Website:      www.zlsm.nl